top of page
  • Writer's pictureTina Radcliffe

2024 Carol Award Finalist

The Carol Awards are ACFW’s recognition for the best Christian fiction published in the previous calendar year.

I'm honored to share that The Cowboy Bargain is a 2024 Carol Award Finalist in the short novel category. It's even more exciting to know I finaled in that category with two of my Love Inspired peers, Betsy St. Amant and Laurel Blount.

Winners will be announced during the Awards Gala at ACFW’s national conference. The 2024 Conference will be held in New Orleans, Louisiana at the Hyatt Regency, September 5-8, 2024.

And you can pick up your own copy of The Cowboy Bargain here.


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page